Study UK Alumni Awards celebrate the achievements of outstanding UK Alumni who have made an impact through their work in their respective fields. 

Abhijit Singh

Dr Abhijit Singh is an accomplished maritime professional & passionate educationist with multifaceted work experience in shipping, onshore and at sea. As the Executive Director of the Indian Ports Association, he is hailed as a young path- breaker, change -maker and visionary of tomorrow for maritime sector. He attained the distinction of becoming the youngest senior officer of Major Ports association. 

Dr Abhijit is the winner of the Professional Achievement Award.


Harichandana Dasari

From policy making to execution, IAS officers handle multifarious roles at the apex of administration. Within 10 years of service, Harichandana could frame & implement environmental policies, change a city’s perception towards recycling, create unique urban conservation infrastructure projects, thus impacting a million-plus city.

Harichandana is a winner of the Social Impact Award. 

Neha Chauhan

Neha is the founder of Aviotron Automations and an Ed Tech company that focuses on imparting practical education for K-12 level using trending technologies such as Design thinking methodology, Aeromodelling etc. Neha completed her post-graduation in M.SC by research in Aerospace Propulsion (Thermal Power) and was lucky to be able to work on a NASA funded project for building an Electric commercial aircraft and futuristic propulsion systems. 

Neha is the winner of the Entrepreneurial Award.