Timetable for myEnglish Workplace courses in 2018

Intermediate

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 1 Wednesday 26 September Wednesday 7 November Fridays and Wednesdays, 9 pm to 10 pm

 Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Saturday 6 October Saturday 17 November Saturdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
Intermediate 1 Sunday 21 October Sunday 2 December Sundays, 9 am to 11 am

 

 

Upper Intermediate

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Wednesday 10 October Wednesday 21 November Fridays and Wednesdays, 9 pm to 10 pm

 

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Saturday 22 September Saturday 3 November Saturdays, 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm
Upper Intermediate 1 Saturday 20 October Saturday 1 December Saturdays, 2 pm to 4 pm