Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre Intermediate 2 Saturday 17 November Friday 28 December Saturdays, 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Saturday 1 December Friday 11 January Saturdays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm
Intermediate 3 Sunday 2 December Saturday 12 January Sundays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm

 Weekday courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 3 Monday 19 November Sunday 30 December Mondays and Wednesdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm
Intermediate 1 Tuesday 4 December Monday 14 January Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9 pm to 10 pm

 

 

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Saturday 1 December Friday 11 January Saturdays, 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm

 

Weekday courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 1 Monday 19 November Sunday 30 December Mondays and Wednesdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm
Upper Intermediate 1 Tuesday 4 December Monday 14 January Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm