Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre Intermediate 2 Saturday 24 August Friday 4 October Saturdays, 11 30 am to 1 30 pm.

 

 

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Saturday 24 August Friday 4 October Saturdays, 11. 30 am to 1.30 pm.
Intermediate 3 Sunday 8 September  Saturday 19 October Sundays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm.

 

 

 

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Sunday 25 August Saturday 5 October Sundays, 11 30 am to 1 30 pm.

 Weekday courses 

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 1 Tuesday 27 August Monday 7 October Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
Upper Intermediate 1 Tuesday 10 September Monday 21 October Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm.