Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre Intermediate 3 Tuesday 25 September Monday 5 November Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm
Pre Intermediate 1 Tuesday 23 October Monday 3 December Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9 pm to 10 pm

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Saturday 22 September Friday 2 November Saturdays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm
Intermediate 1 Saturday 20 October Friday 30 November Saturday, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm

 Weekday courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 3 Tuesday 9 October Monday 19 November Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9 pm to 10 pm

 

 

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 3 Saturday 6 October Friday 16 November Saturdays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm

 

Weekday courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Monday 24 September Sunday 4 November Mondays and Wednesdays, 9 pm to 10 pm
Upper Intermediate 1 Wednesday 24 October Tuesday 4 December Wednesday and Fridays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm