Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre Intermediate 1 Saturday 6 April Friday 17 May Saturdays, 11 30 am to 1 30 pm

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 1 Sunday 24 March Saturday 4 May Sundays, 2 pm to 4 pm

 Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Tuesday 9 April Monday 20 May Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7 30 pm to 8 30 pm

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 1 Sunday 7 April Saturday 18 May Sundays, 9 am to 11 am

 Weekday courses 

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 3 Tuesday 26 March Monday 6 May Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7 30 pm to 8 30pm