Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre-Intermediate 2 Saturday 14 July Friday 24 August Saturdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
Pre-Intermediate 3 Sunday 29 July Saturday 8 September Sundays, 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 1 Sunday 15 July Saturday 25 August Sundays, 9 am to 11 am
Intermediate 2 Saturday 28 July Friday 7 September Saturday 2 pm to 4 pm

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 2 Wednesday 18 July Tuesday 28 August Wednesdays and Fridays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm
Intermediate 3 Wednesday 1 August Tuesday 11 September Wednesdays and Fridays, 9 pm to 10 pm

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 1 Sunday 15 July Saturday 25 August Sundays, 2 pm to 4 pm
Upper Intermediate 2 Saturday 28 July Friday 7 September Saturdays, 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Tuesday 17 July Monday 27 August Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9 pm to 10 pm
Upper Intermediate 3 Tuesday 31 July Monday 10 September Tuesdays and Thursday, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm