Timetable for myEnglish courses in 2018

Pre Intermediate

Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Pre Intermediate 2 Monday 11 February Sunday 24 March Mondays and Wednesdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm

 

Intermediate

Weekend courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 1 Sunday 27 January Saturday 9 March Sundays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm
Intermediate 2 Saturday 9 February Friday 22 March Saturdays, 11.30 am to 1.30 pm

 Weekday courses

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Intermediate 3 Wednesday 30 January Tuesday 12 March Wednesdays and Fridays, 9 pm to 10 pm
Intermediate 1 Tuesday 12 February Monday 25 March Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm

Upper Intermediate

Weekend courses

Courses Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 2 Sunday 27 January Saturday 9 March Sundays, 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm
Upper Intermediate 3 Sunday 10 February Saturday 23 March Sundays, 2 pm to 4 pm

 Weekday courses 

Course Start date End date Live online class day and time (IST)
Upper Intermediate 1 Tuesday 29 January Monday 11 March Tuesdays and Thursdays, 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm
Upper Intermediate 2 Wednesday 13 February Tuesday 26 March Wednesdays and Fridays, 9 pm to 10 pm